It was some years ago when I Facebook Jacquees Broadnax —💬📱

Tacia Burrell
7 min readOct 27, 2021

--

We had a flirtation on Facebook Messenger way back in February, two thousand and seventeen. Two thousand and nineteen was our last communication, but I hadn’t met Jacquees Broadnax in person before.

When I first saw that Jacquees ft. Me, U & Hennessy (Remix) (Quemix) video, which Que made at the time, BED was already out before the year of two thousand and seventeen. I remember when Whateva You Into came out in two thousand and eighteen, and the last conversation I had with Jacquees Broadnax was in two thousand and eighteen, and the last conversation I had with Que was in two thousand and eighteen. Speaking to Binnaz.com, I already had a male friend and his name was Paw. The answer to my questions about this man was psychic, and it was difficult to know. I didn’t know he had a girlfriend publicly since I was heavy in Jacquees’s messenger inbox on Facebook because my seeing was not found in those two couples, which I didn’t know anything about. I didn’t do too much research on Google because my cable wasn’t a problem for me to have on at all times when I was struggling financially. When he first started, I saw, because that’s when I didn’t have cable at the time, when Que was young, I never knew Que was out here making videos like that everywhere on social media live. At the end of two thousand and seventeen, almost a year had passed. I can’t give the exact same date when I and Que started to flirt in the inbox, but I do know I had to wait almost a year to hear back from Jacquees. I spoke to Que twice in the years we haven’t communicated with each other. I don’t know why he would think that I would lie and not be loyal to him because it does not matter if I really did have a man, but why would Que worry about me having a man when he has a woman? He was never here before, Paw, and nobody is perfect. It’s only the happiness I make of my life. It seems to me the other screenshots I had of Jacquees were writing songs to me in my Facebook Messenger about “I am a lair.” Who called me a liar? When I told him I was in bed, I was a lair to Jacquees, and it was like he was making more money. Yea, Paw, my friend Que said. Que stated that Paw was taking care of me, but I was only taking care of myself, and it seemed like it to him, but I felt like Que was writing songs in my inbox and talking crazy to me. I was like, “Why?” Why write me songs? Que has to realize that every woman like me isn’t going to do the same thing as his girlfriend did with him, and all these internet rumors about Que going on is that I am not that type of woman. Why all this animosity when Jacquees was the player the whole time in this situation? I felt like I hadn’t done anything wrong by watching what he was doing out in public with his girlfriend. I understand that I’m not skipping around questions, that not telling Que what he wanted to hear wasn’t appropriate for Que, and that not telling Que what he wanted to hear was not OK with Que. not what was right for me. I had to shut up and listen to everything said, like “I’m asking the questions, not you. Do what I say or I’ll lose him. “ But everything we had talked about was stupidity to Que, and I was the one to blame for not acting right about what Que had wanted me to be. So, whatever Que wanted me to be, I wasn’t the person he had envisioned for me. I was not leveling up to Que standards. What he thought I was supposed to be and what was going to happen to us was not what he thought in mind that I had a man or Que wanted to know about. What he thought I was supposed to be and what was going to happen to us was not what he thought I was supposed to be. I needed to straighten up for him. All this time, Que really needs to straighten up himself. It’s not me that needs to stiffen up. It’s Que who needs to stiffen up. I couldn’t play those games as he played them, but I was telling all these lies. I was this, I was that, and I wasn’t this kind of woman. I was being tested for my loyalty and faith by Que. For real, I was getting challenged by the BIG man, the BOSS man, Jacquees, yea, the one and only R&B King, and I haven’t heard from Que in those three years between those. According to my understanding, someone in Que’s life was attempting to discourage him from wanting to come and approach me to make an approach with me to come to see me in person, so how could this man talk about me to Que when he didn’t even know me at all? I know Que wanted to take off and come see me, but he never really got a chance to do so because he wanted to notify his family that he was taking off to come to see me. I thought Que was hesitant to come to see me, but I really know that was an excuse not to make a move on me to attempt to change the fact that Que didn’t want to come. Another thing in the full facts of all the readings I had gotten about Que was that he had a ring for me and it was supposed to be a meeting between us to make arrangements. What kind of ring it was, I don’t know. Most importantly, Que was delaying our meeting together, which meant Que was low, the proposal was low, and the picture taking on the field trip was not going to happen. I was getting all kinds of delays. Que was coming, and Que was not going to come. Que did not show up to my hometown in Saint Mary Parish, Louisiana, and my last communication with Que was two thousand and nineteen.

Well, Jacquees was going to share his lifestyle with me, but though better off, I was not good enough for him to not share his lifestyle with me, so Que decided to keep his lifestyle to himself, away from me I guess. Jacquees’ “Whateva You Into” video https://youtu.be/eXCKWCSGNfM

I was 32 years old when I asked Genie Rose this question about Jacquees, and that was way back in two thousand and nineteen when I was feeling like I had lost que for some reason, and I felt like I was not going to hear from que ever again, but I had moved on by then, and I had left que too myself. I’m still gone, and I’m never coming back to contact Que ever again, so I’m not even trying to reach Que. Don’t worry, I am not coming back to Que or trying to meet him in person or attempting to get Que’s attention. I don’t want to meet Que. I am gone for eternity. 😞

This is half of the screenshots from my psychic readings that I have shown about Que. So Que has been slacking on me for some time now, but this is not why I left Que too. Things happen for a reason, and it was just a Facebook Messenger text message thing. Nothing can’t happen more or less than after the facts. I have more to this situation. 🤔

Genie Rose is one of the best psychic readers on Binnaz.com. If you have someone special in mind or have someone on your mind even when you’re not in a relationship with them, Genie Rose is the one to come to when you need answers about your relationship. You should go with Genie Rose because she had every answer I had about Jacquees, but like everyone will say, stop spending your money on those readings for your relationship. My bills got paid while I was getting those readings. No, we don’t need readings, but it’s good to know the process around our relationship with others. And no, I don’t need a reading. I already knew my situation with Que and Paw. Some people are too embarrassed to say they have circumstances in their relationship, and there’s nothing wrong with asking a psychic reader about your relationship life. Genie Rose is a psychic reader who can be reached at https://www.binnaz.com/reader/1310/Genie-Rose/kahve. — 🔮🔮🔮😇💬📱

--

--